Koffler Electrical Apparatus Repair & Electric Motor Sales

 

Search All Motors:
GO
Use a (*) to broaden your search results

View Koffler Electrical Videos

EASA Logo

ISES Logo

IEEE Logo

 

Contact Koffler Electrical

See how our commitment to quality, service and price will benefit you!

Contact us to see how Koffler Electrical will meet and exceed your expectations for the repair or refurbishment of electrical/mechanical apparatus of all types.

Telephone:
510 567 0630

Facsimile:
510 567 0636

Address:
527 Whitney Street
San Leandro, California 94577

Email:
info@koffler.com

www.koffler.com

Contact Koffler Electrical in San Leandro, California

Contact Koffler Electrical in San Leandro, California


 wner and President, Lari Koffler

Owner and President

Lari Koffler

Technical and Engineering, Charlie Koffler

Technical and Engineering

Charlie Koffler
charlie@koffler.com

Vice President - CFO, Wayne Kelder

Vice President / CFO

Wayne Kelder
wayne@koffler.com

Customer Service Manager, Mike Bucedi

Customer Service Manager

Mike Bucedi
mike@koffler.com

Purchasing - New Electric Motor Sales, Tad Koffler

New Electric Motor Sales

Tad Koffler
tad@koffler.com

Purchasing - Inside Sales, Joe Talton

Purchasing / Inside Sales

Joe Talton
joe@koffler.com

Field Service Supervisor, Jeff Boepple

Field Service Supervisor

Jeff Boepple
jeffb@koffler.com

Project Coordinator, Kerry Koffler

Project Coordinator

Kerry Koffler
kerry@koffler.com

 

How to Find Us

Click here for directions to Koffler Electrical Mechanical.

Our Address

Koffler Electrical
527 Whitney Street
San Leandro, CA 94577